Saturday, May 31, 2008

Egypt's Administrative Division Map

Egypt administratively divided into 26 governorates, later another 2 more governorates has been nominated (Hellwan and 6th of October) which deducted from the old Cairo and Giza governorates. this post includes the Administrative boundaries of the 26 governorates with their Area (sq Km) and the 2006 population census.
Read More

Download Shapefile (WGS84)


Anonymous said...

help me.


blogger templates | Make Money Online